List of things I wrote in an old journal from college

Projects that make me happy when I do them:

Music (recording, production/composition)
Performing (concerts)
Writing (stories)
*Pictures (composition, costumes/outfits, makeup, hair, accessories, backdrops, lighting, modeling)
*Acting (film, theater, musicals)
*Dance/Choreography
Art (Drawing, Digital Art, comics, paintings)
Adventures/Exploring Interesting Spaces

Science (there’s a very long list of things about science that I like, but won’t go into here)

*these things I get to think about when planning music videos, depending on the music video.

—–
..yes I am slowly planning a music video.

Leave a Reply

